Diary Game 17/12/21 by @raju009

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @raju009 from Bangladesh
Today is Friday, December 17/2021


MORNING

IMG_20211216_071448.jpg

Assalamu alaikum,how are you all.I hope everyone is well. I am also very good in your prayers this morning when I go out for a walk at six o'clock in the morning. While walking, I noticed in the high school that the sun was shining on the roof of the high school because at that time the sun started rising from the east, but I liked seeing the view that I could see the sun a little above the high school. I took the picture.And I get up every morning to walk because walking is very beneficial for the body, it has good health and especially those who are diabetic and those who are suffering from other diseases of the body will walk to maintain good health. Because walking controls our body It is very convenient. And especially the natural breeze in the morning, we like it very much. Many people do not want to wear this breeze this winter time. However, you will all try to walk this winter morning. Natural breeze in the morning. Applying it on our body and mind will be good.

Noon

IMG_20211210_101113.jpg

The last 15 days my little dad bought land on the side of the road. Four lakh rupees has been spent on the land.And this land has been registered a few days ago.But this place is on the side of the road but a little bit down which is why the paddy is planted here and the land that we bought is a little higher because of which there is no paddy here and this land is worth four lakh rupees which is why we bought this land and after buying this land I bought four poles around I and thought of it so that this land would be in our own possession.

Afternoon

IMG_20211213_161557.jpg

In the afternoon when I go to the edge of the pond. I saw that there are many date palms by the side of the pond. We eat. And this date juice is very beneficial for our body. Because date juice helps to increase our body's resistance to various diseases in winter and has many benefits for the body. Date juice is very sweet to eat. When I eat, the date juice is very cold because it is ten o'clock in the morning and especially all night this date juice falls in a container inside the cold. You will feel very cold when you eat this date juice but it is very sweet to eat date juice.

Night

IMG_20211211_181246.jpg

This evening we thought together as friends that we were going to eat Fuchka. Anyway, while eating Fuchka we met some friends. It was a little late there. Which is why we went to eat Fuchka but we had eight o'clock at night. Everyone started eating Fuchka. And before eating Fuchka at that time, I thought, take a picture of Fuchka. This picture was taken before eating Fuchka. The price of our Fuchka here is 100 rupees. And here is a very high quality Fuchka.

Benefactor's reward: 30% of the Author reward will go to @hive-138339
Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75

Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51