Diary Game 09/12/21 by @raju009

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @raju009 from Bangladesh
Today is Thursday , December 09/2021


MORNING

IMG_20211208_102731.jpg

  • When I woke up in the morning, I thought of going for a walk on the road. And then I saw that there was Union Parishad on one side of the road. Rice saplings can be planted in the place. That is why everyone is fixing this land. Because we first plow this land with partila or plow. Then we can level the land with ladder and then we can plant rice saplings.

Noon

IMG_20211209_152738.jpg

  • At noon when I was walking towards the field by the side of the pond, I saw on one side of my pond that there were mustard trees planted but the flowers of the mustard tree were blooming.The beauty of the world has not been lost yet and because we have these beauties, love is born in our minds and these flowers are so beautiful yellow that they move our minds.

Afternoon

IMG_20211208_163801.jpg

IMG_20211208_163924.jpg

  • This picture was taken in the afternoon when I brought a sack of food by the side of my pond and sprinkled Pangas fish food because most of us in Bangladesh know how to fish in the pond and most of us can benefit a lot from fish farming in the pond which is why we cultivate fish. Pangas fish is a very common fish in our country and especially the food that we usually give this month is Narish Feed, CP Feed, Tong Feed. These are made to our very high quality which is why we eat these foods very quickly. Thickly we can sell in the market.These foods contain a lot of nutrients which is why we can make 2 kg of this pangasius fish in a very short time like three to five months.

Evening

IMG_20211208_175553.jpg

  • On my way home in the evening, as I was walking down the road, I saw the moon in the sky. I took a picture of the moon from a bamboo bush. While taking this picture, I remembered a poem, - Tell me, where is Kajla Didi?

Benefactor's reward: 30% of the Author reward will go to @hive-138339
Cc:@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75

Thanks everyone May Allah grant us all the grace to live in a healthy body.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Have a nice day . You made a good post. Thanks bro.

Thanks bro for reading my post.

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন। মাছের ছবিগুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

Thanks for reading my post.

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ছিল আপনার ডাইরি গেমটি। বিশেষ করে মাছের ও রাতের আকাশের ছবিটি অনেক সুন্দর ছিল

Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49