The Diary Game |17September2022|Normal Day

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

THE DIARY GAME


IMG_20220910_060010.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/misjudge.enhances.object

Greetings Everyone,
Good morning! Woke up at 6 this morning like everyday. I woke up and saw the red sun in the eastern sky. Then I brushed with toothpaste. Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I went to the garden. I went to the garden and took care of the papaya tree. After that, I cut the grass for the cow. Then I cut the grass into small pieces and put food. Then I went to the market to get lime. Applying lime pond water It was clear so I went to the market and got lime. At 10 o'clock in the morning I ate rice and rested a little.

IMG_20220911_064304.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/like.cryogenic.regretfully

After eating rice I rested and picked up the fallen betel nut from the pond and planted it in another place. As soon as the betel nut was planted, it was noon. Trees protect the environment from pollution. Trees give us oxygen and absorb carbon dioxide. So trees are our friends. It is our important responsibility to sustain the trees despite all the adversities. Plant trees and save the environment.After that, I sprinkled lime everywhere in the pond. After taking a bath, I ate lunch and went to bed and watched the drama. I fell asleep watching the play. I woke up at 4 pm and went out with my son for a walk. Then came home in the evening.
IMG_20220910_093503.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/grunts.geniculate.deviations

After evening I went to the market. After going to the market I spent the market. After that, I went to the hostel and drank tea. After that I came home at 9 pm. After coming home, I got fresh, had dinner, made my bed and hung the mosquito net and went to sleep.

IMG_20220909_062750.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/integrity.ostrich.takers

This was my daily diary. Wishing everyone good health. I conclude by thanking you all for visiting my blog.



Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.
Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub100 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Total words324
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

আপনার এই পোস্টটি বুমিং এর জন্য মনোনিত করা হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমাকে বুমিং সাপোর্ট দেয়ার জন্য

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29