Steem bangladesh contest:The diary game||30% for@hive-138339🇧🇩

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)
30% reward for support @hive-138339 the diary game contest #steem-bangladesh community


THE DIARY GAME




Hello friends,
Assalamualaikum
Good morning Then we had breakfast in the morning. At the end of the breakfast, I cut the grass for the cows and brought it. Then I decided to go to Dinajpur by auto. We all went to see my elder brother's wife's daughter had a child. Then it took 1.30 minutes to go to Dinajpur. We went to Mohana Clinic and reached 2nd floor. When we got there, we saw the mother sitting with the baby. Then, after meeting everyone, I went home.

When I came home, it was noon. When I came home, I climbed the tree of Domar and got Domar. I ate rice. After eating I sat down and relaxed. At four o'clock in the afternoon I went out of the house and walked around for a while. Then I came home and gave hay to the cows.

IMG_20220226_090324.jpg
IMG_20220225_163025.jpg

Is the picture of the sky taken before evening red like beautiful blood? Then I wash my hands and face. When the boy cries, I walk for a while with the boy. Then I went to the market. Going to the market has become not a profession but an addiction. It doesn't feel good if I don't go to the market. I lay down with a mosquito net.

This was my diary for the whole day. I hope everyone liked it. Until you see me again, you will all be fine and safe. I would like to thank all of you for visiting my blog, Allah Hafez.

I invite @forhadmiya and @rakibul to take part in this contest. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

Regards,@rahul989 thank you for steem-bangladesh community

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Little Babu is very cute to look at. Figs have many medicinal properties which are very beneficial for our body. You wrote well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45