Burnsteem25||Steem -Bangladesh contest:The Diary game-season3

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

THE DIARY GAME



Greetings Everyone, I am @rahul989
From #Bangladesh
How are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am going to participate in the diary contest organized by Steam-Bangladesh, I hope everyone will like it. I will present to you the diary of the whole day.

IMG_20220716_163713.jpg
Photo of sunny sky.

Like every day, I woke up in the morning and went out with toothpaste on my brush. After brushing for a while, I came home. Then I watered the flower tub on the roof. Then I wash my hands and face. Then mom brings me Ludnus for breakfast. One of my favorite food. After that I finish my breakfast. After breakfast I go to the garden. After coming home, I cut the grass again and gave it to the cows. After that I came outside and tried to take photos of the sun shining in the open sky with my mobile phone. After walking around outside I went home and when my son cried, I took him outside and bought ice cream and my son stopped crying.

IMG_20220607_115119.jpgIMG_20220506_150416.jpg
Photos of ludnus and flower tubs.

After eating and drinking in the morning, I went to the market to my friend's shop. My childhood friend Kath Mistiri. After chatting with a friend for a while, I and my friend went to a tea shop and had a cup of tea. After that, when I came home from my friend, I ordered a box bed. Then I left for home. I came home in the afternoon. Then I took a bath. After taking a bath, I went to the mosque and prayed and came home. When I came home, everyone in the house finished eating and drinking together.

IMG_20220510_145354.jpg
Photo of single box bed

After eating and drinking, I slept for an hour. Then I woke up and went to pray Asr. After praying, I came home and had a light breakfast with my wife. After that, after walking around for a while outside, I raked leaves from the trees for my goats. Then I came home and gave the cows light water again. Then I gave him some straw to eat. After that, when it was evening, I prayed Maghrib.

IMG_20220709_185629.jpg
Shrimp flower photo

After Maghrib prayer, I came home and saw that my father was suffering from high fever. After that, I went to the doctor with my father. After that, the doctor gave my father a checkup and prescribed the medicine and I brought the medicine from the pharmacy. Then I and my father went to the tea shop and drank tea and went straight home. After that, I gave my father some medicine. Dad fell asleep after feeding.

IMG_20220711_205004.jpg
Photo of father in doctor's chamber

So this was my daily diary, I hope everyone will like to read it. If there are any mistakes, please forgive me. I conclude by thanking you all for visiting my blog.

I kindly request my two foreign friends to post this contest.
@hidayat96 & @pea07.. please post in this contest!

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.Regards,@rahul989
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আকাশের ছবিটা দারুণ হয়েছে ভাই। অনেক সুন্দর ছিলো আপনার দিনটি। নাইস ডাইরি।


Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই। সুন্দর একটি কমেন্টের মাধ্যমে উৎসাহ দেয়ার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি ডায়েরি গেম আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। প্রতিটি ছবি অসাধারণ হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই। আপনার তোলা ছবিগুলো অসাধারণ হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

সুন্দর ডায়েরি লিখেছেন। ছবিগুলোও অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। ছবির নিচে ক্যাপশন আর লোকেশন উল্লেখ করলে আরো ভালো হত। ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51