Pet Photography Challenge || 8 Steem Prize Pool/ Beautiful street cat By: @rafaelcmontero

-Dear friends of Steem Bangladesh everyone welcome to my Blog. -📸🖼️


Dear friends, this is my first post in the community. I am really excited to start sharing and interacting with you. I want to send my cordial greetings to @steem-bangladesh and @toufiq777 I also want to express my congratulations since I have seen many of your contests which I find excellent and motivate community members to post and encourage creativity in the ecosystem of steemit.


My username is @rafaelcmontero I am from Venezuela 🇻🇪 I am a Lawyer and Social Communicator. I am 30 years old and I hope I can share with you all part of my work and that we all support you as a great community.


Today I want to make my participation with 3 photos of my authorship. 100% original content free of plagiarism.


This Post is titled Beautiful street cat.

PSX_20210529_183535.jpg

Ubication: https://what3words.com/daba.codos.azules

I will tell you a little. I was on my way home from shopping in the center of my city. crossing the street I could see a beautiful cat that immediately caught my attention.

The tranquility and serenity in front of a busy street and the sound of cars did not seem to scare him. on the contrary, he showed his impetus and courage of courage that characterizes the personality of felines.


PSX_20210529_195408.jpg

Ubication: https://what3words.com/daba.codos.azules

As I approached him, I thought that he would be shocked, to my greatest surprise, what he did was pose for the lens of my camera.


PSX_20210529_232056.jpg

Ubication: https://what3words.com/daba.codos.azules

Device: Smart phone Redmi Note 9F/1.79S 1/304
ISO: 101Lents 4.695 mmNot/flashSoftware: XIAOMI-PSX
Category: Animal PhotographySub Category Street ArtCountry: Venezuela

I must admit that this cat, apart from having seemed a beautiful specimen, transmitted to me his security, his mettle and his majesty that I felt respect and admiration for him.

This has been my whole post. I hope you liked it. I take the opportunity to invite @willialba @anthonella and @williany to join this beautiful page.

Happy evening, God bless you all.

PicsArt_04-03-08.08.47.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31