The dairy game post : 04/10/2020 Today I spend all day with a friend of mine.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago


the dairy game 04/10/2020



Assalamualaikum, best wishes and congratulations to all the friends. Like every day I wake up at 6.00 am in the morning and after waking up I have fresh tea and breakfast then I leave for my workshop.
received_1213448189007315.jpeg
After walking down the street I walk to the stand and sit in that tea shop and have a cup of tea and in an auto rickshaw I head to my workshop. I prepare for my work by unlocking the workshop as usual. In the meantime my worker attended the workshop. And I explained to him the work of the workshop and I turned around a little free. Today I went to town for a walk and I went to my teacher's shop and there I had a two hour talk with him about work and call my friend. When my friend comes to me I take him back to my workshop. Calling my friend over the phone because he let me make a tool to use in his store. To make the tool complete, I called my friend and went to my shop. I went to the hotel with him, had some tea and breakfast, ate lunch and from there I went back to the workshop with my friend. Sitting in the hotel I would like to share with you these pictures of the country in a few pictures of the mug.
received_617709262255884.jpeg

received_2779869908912523.jpeg

received_391874931825499.jpeg

These mugs are very beautiful to look at. I want to use these mugs in my workshop and at home. What are your comments mugs. I did not say beautiful. After saying goodbye to my friend, it was evening. I then closed my workshop and left for home. Today I went home fresh and I ate and drank. I go to watch TV at night and watch The Kapil Sharma Show till 11:30 pm. After watching TV I go back to my room and write a blog. I post the blogs on my steemit account. That's how I spend the whole day today. I am finishing my blog by saying this. Thank you for reading my blog.

Social network promotion

I have my dairy game post I will share this post on my twitter account. So that everyone can see my post. You can share your post on Twitter. I am giving you the link of my Twitter account You can check it out if you want.



Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

@rabibulhasan71

Sort:  

কাঠের ঐ জিনিসটা কিন্তু সুন্দর লাগছে দেখতে।
#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

জি ভাইয়া আমারও,

 4 years ago 

ভালো কাজ করছেন ভাই

 4 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49