|| Steem Bangladesh Weekly Contest || About my favourite teacher ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

images (1).jpegsource

Assalamu Alaikum friends I hope everyone is well. I am also happy with your prayers. Today I want to talk to you about my class teacher so let's start posting.



About sirMore about information
NameMD. Zahangir alom
School nameBogura central high school
Used to teach on that subjectGrammar
TemporaryAssembly


Jahangir Sir was our class teacher. Her class would start first as soon as school started. When we did his class on the first day, he would hear everyone's names once and remember the names of all his students once heard. He would first roll call to come to class then punish the students who did not attend school yesterday.

Then it was Sir's turn to read. Sir used to memorize the reading that he used to give yesterday. Those who did not pay attention to Sir's reading were severely punished. We enjoyed the fun of fighting as well as studying every day. All in all, since Sir used to come to class, there was a lot of reading and fun. That is why all of us students were happy.

images (2).jpegsource

Suddenly one day our class changed, we went from class 6 to class 9. At that time we all started to miss Jahangir Sir very much. Jahangir Sir would beat his students if they could not read like that. I loved everyone like that. And we students loved Sir very much.

Sir and our love was shallow we wouldn't like to see sir one day if we didn't come to class one day and a half if we were sick at home if we didn't come to school then we would miss sir very much. Now we have gone from class eight to class nine all the time class eight class teacher we miss sir very much and to leave we will pray to allah all my life may allah keep sir sick forever and grant him the gift of survival amen.

The blog I shared today about our class teacher is an acknowledgment from my experience 10 years ago. If you find any of my mistakes here, please forgive me as a small bye. Thank you all. Assalamu Alaikum.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58