|| Flowers Photography Challenge || Garden flower photography ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

20210601_230154 (2).jpg

Hello friends i hope you are all well i am fine with your prayers by the grace of allah i am here to participate in a contest among you today. Usually I have a dream of becoming a photographer and I will be very proud of myself the day I see myself as a photographer.

I have been trying to do photography for two long years but it is not possible for me because I have a Galaxy M31 phone I think it would be possible if I had a DSLR camera. So I decided to buy a DSLR camera with the money I earned from the steemit platform. Everyone will pray for me so that I can fulfill my goal, thank you Assalamu Alaikum.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46