|| Contest: Sky Photography || Picture of the sky at the brick kiln ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago


SKY photography



20210613_181935.jpg

shy photography

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am fine with your prayers. Today I went for a walk to a brick kiln in Dupchanchia area and from there I took pictures of the sky. I captured the picture just when the sky was overcast and see how beautiful the picture is. If you want to know how I took the picture and edited it with which apps, please comment. I will give you the link of the apps through comments and I will let you know how I edited.

Thanks so far today everyone will be fine and let me know how the picture went through comments Assalamu Alaikum

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40