|| Contest: Product Review || EASY brand T-shirt ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

20210517_154006.jpg

image.png

Hello friends, Assalamu Alaikum, I hope everyone is well. Today's topic is product review. I want to talk to you today about EASY Company T-shirts. Let's get started.

I will review that product today.

A few days ago a new company was formed in our Bangladesh. Named EASY, here you can find T-shirts, pants, Punjabi, and more.

20210517_175334.jpg

image.png

I myself am reading the T-shirt of EASY company and you can see it. In my family, my father, brother, and I also use the products of this company. For the past year, my family and I have been using Easy Company T-shirts and pants. It is a very comfortable fabric.

20210517_183143.jpg

image.png

I can see the picture in it. You will not take Easy clothes without Easy Company logo and every genji pants sticker. Then you can't get easy company clothes.

20210517_183204.jpg

image.png

Easy Company has different showrooms in different districts of Bangladesh. Inadequate showrooms are available in every district. You can also buy easy company genji and pants from your district. I and my family members are using the company's genji and pads. It is a very good quality fabric and each genji costs from Rs.500 to Rs.600 and the pants cost from Rs.3000 to Rs.5000.

Got my today's post Thanks everyone will be fine See you again in the next post Assalamualaikum.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

The price of the genjis seems reasonable.

Thanks for sharing the review of Easy brand.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Sundor post

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Buena camiseta amigo, me gusta su color
#onepercent #affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Oh thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33