Contest: Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life | Family Edition |

in Steem Bangladesh โ€ข 3 years ago


My story



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



I am participating in the Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life contest. And thanks to the community moderator for bringing such a beautiful contest.

My story

My mother is sick

For the past few days, my mother has been very sick. I could not share the subject of his illness due to family reasons. But all I can say is that my mother has a very serious illness. We are all worried about this incident. More than my dad is thinking. He went to the clinic several times in a few days with my mother and showed the doctor.


FB_IMG_1631728056270.jpgimage - fb my father id

My mother is lying in bed

Two days ago the doctor said I need my mother's blood. Ammu's blood group O positive This blood was not easily found. That's why my father looked very worried.

After much searching, blood was finally found from the neighboring district of Joypurhat and blood was given to Ammu.


20210915_224834.jpgmy mother

So far he has not recovered, but by the grace of God he must recover. You will pray for my mother so that she may return to us in good health.

I am happy to present the incident to you through the contest. Thank you. All will be well. Assalamu Alaikum.



๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38