MY CHILDHOOD EDITION CONTEST 10%bd CHARITY

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hey steemit Family,
Today am sharing my Childhood Edition. Growing up with a Father at a younger age was awesome and Unfortunate at the same time. My Mother wasn't with us for over 5 years, but it got more fun with my young siblings.

IMG_20210729_180421_9.jpg

One habit I remember about myself was that I never loved showering at all, it was a tag of war. What I always did when it was close to showering time, I ran to hide into the neighborhood. And unfortunately our neighbors always brought me back after a long struggle and running around with them. This was indeed funny, whenever my Dad got back from Work, our Nanny always reported me to Dad. My Dad pinched my eyes for a while till I started reminding myself about showers.

Am now wondering what was so hard for me to shower. I always felt like it was a punishment on my side. For the days they got me before running to the neighborhoods, I would actually run with foam allover my body. And our Nanny always scared me that a big animal kidnaps children who don't love showering. That would make me cry the whole time. Well I guess this was because my mother wasn't with us for a while. Because I believe Mothers would work hard to endeavor that their children especially girls have the best hygiene starting at a younger age.

Well it was sometimes fun, running around with foam. It became a daily game but with time I was taught the importance of keeping good hygiene.

Thanks for this opportunity of letting us share our childhood Edition.

I invite, @branding.guru @gracembabazi @gabannah

Sort:  

You never loved showering 🤣🤣🤣 hope you changed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51