MY LIFE STORY: CONTEST.

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Going to the village especially during special holidays like Christmas and during times of harvest is such a happy time. We would be many children therefore we were excited to interact and play with each other and also see people we had not seen them in a long while.

image.jpeg
Image Source

This amazing holiday I reached the village and it was harvest season. The guava trees were flourishing as even birds would come and feast om the ripe guavas. There were two types of guavas; the ones that are red inside and those that were white inside. These guavas normally turn yellow when they ripen however those that are white inside can still be ripe even when they are still green on the outside.

image.jpeg
Image Source

The guavas that were white inside were so delicious and I loved them. This one amazing day after eating food we went and had a feast in the guava trees. The guavas were so sweet in that I continued eating despite my stomach being so full in that it was protruding. We later went home showered and were ready to rest for the night.

Haha, my stomach started churning at night and I had to use the toilet yet it was outside the house and outside was so dark. I had to be brave and go because my stomach could not hold it anymore. From that day onwards I learnt to respect my stomach when it tells me that it is at ful capacity.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27