1000 days of steem: Day 16- mini challenge #3 -Steemit T-shirts shir

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Peace be upon to you (Ascalamualaikum). Hope all are well by the uncountable Mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah,as usual I am fine my name is pial. And i am from saidpur thana district Nilphamari,division Rangpur, Bangladesh. but today I am so much happy.

20200729_180001.jpg

20200729_175920.jpg

Look at the picture... I hope you already understand,why today I am so😁😃 happy. Yeah,Your thinking is absolutely right.
By through this picture i am going to participate on t shirt competition . as we know everyone loves to wear t shirt when they are at home or live to freely. It makes man comfortable. The t shirt i use for this competition is fully cotton and it help me to be comfortable when i went to play or live in leisure-time. You can also use t shirt for your regular activities. to post in this group is very big achievement for me.

When I first start my practice about blog chain on that time I could not write long post in this group. The first reason was I am very week in English and my shy , fear... I was afraid when I heard the name of English.

IMG_20200729_121830.jpg

IMG_20200729_121958.jpg

But Alhamdulillah, by practicing throughout in this blog chain now I can write something and I can express my feelings by my writing. If you don't believe me then you check my first post in this blog chain because that time I just wrote,How are you, what are you doing etc.That was so simple word.

I know I am not good in English and not a active member in this side like others. all are know that practice makes a man perfect.

Best wishes for you all. And thanks for all members bcz they always supporting me and help me.
Everybody please keep me in your prayers.
Allah Hafez.
See you soo😊

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

আপনি স্টীমিট লিখলে ভালো হতো জিনিসটা

ভাই নির্দেশনা অনুযায়ী করার চেষ্টা করেছি ভুল ত্রুটি মাফ করবেন @toufiq777

The type of clothing should be adjusted by understanding the mood of the weather and the festival. T-shirts are very useful in the midst of this game of restless heat, sudden rain and clouds. ‘In this time of heat and rain, young people are leaning towards jeans and T-shirts. T-shirts are no comparison to comfortable summer clothing.

Young people are now wearing T-shirts on all occasions. '

T-shirts aren’t just tied to specific seasons. Colorful T-shirts have occupied the list of favorites of all ages in all seasons due to their light fabric and comfortable clothing. In this game of sudden rain and clouds it is a little hot and a little cold. So T-shirt is the ideal dress of this time.

Your T-shirt looks much nicer, because the white texture makes it more attractive.And tailored to your body size
@pial

Thank you @hive-us(53)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25