The diary game | We arranged a surprise Birthday party| 20 September 2022

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

My Diary

This is Piya
From Dinajpur, Bangladesh


20 September 2022
Tuesday


Dear Diary,

What should we keep in our mind to buy a friend's birthday gift? Is it easy to select gifts for his/her? Today I will be writing about this.

GridArt_20220923_002558587.jpg

Edited by GridArt

Today I heard the electric hand beater sound while I was sleeping. After a while, I started getting the smell of vanilla flavor. As I was lying in the bed, I realized that cake was being made. My sister made some cupcakes in the early morning.

20220920_105847.jpg

Cupcakes

Then I woke up and ate that cake for my breakfast. I saved two cakes separately. Because today is my friend's birthday. For this few of us organized a surprise party for him. But after seeing those cupcakes I asked my nieces to make a gift box for him. Immediately she made a gift box with colourful papers. And wrote "happy birthday" on the paper box.

20220920_131620.jpg

Gift box

As per our plan, I went to a nearby market to buy gifts for him with my another friend. We also brought the cake and other necessary products for arrangement. Then I and some of my friends meet at a cafe near to my house. There we decorate our table and call the birthday boy up to meet with us. He came and joined us without wasting our time. Yep! He was surprised to see all of us. He didn't expect some of our friends. We cut the cake together and take photos of ourselves. Opened gifts in front of us and liked everything we brought for him. Among them he loved my home made cupcakes and especially the gift-box. We had cold coffee at the cafe.




At the cafe

After cheering up there we went to a restaurant. We ordered chicken grill and butter nun. We all enjoyed the food. It was a satisfactory day.

20220920_181303.jpg



At the restaurant

What I have learned from my today's activities


  • A small thing can make people happy if you do it from the heart.
  • Do something out of the box for someone to make them feel special.
  • Spending time with friends is awesome.

DeviceSamsung galaxy a12
Photographer@pea07
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

খুবই সুন্দর ডায়েরি লিখেসেন।

As per our plan, I went to a nearby market to buy gifts for him with my another friend. We also brought the cake and other necessary products for arrangement.

এটা ছিল ডায়েরির ইন্টারেস্টিং অংশ। খুবই আনন্দময় একটি দিন পার করেছেন। আমিও জন্মদিনের শুভেচ্ছা জানাচ্ছি। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।


Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

SectionYes ✅ / No ❌
Club statusClub100✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Delegation
#burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Happy Birthday to single tarif baba.Best wishes to u.

 2 years ago 

ছেলেটা আজ সিঙ্গেল বলে তাকে কেক কাটতে হয় নামের আগে সিঙ্গেল বসিয়ে দেই আমরা।

 2 years ago 

হাহাহা!
আপচুচ ছেলেটার জন্য।
ইনশাআল্লাহ বৌমা ম্যানেজ হয়ে যাবে সময় মতো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68