The Diary Game : 19.07.2022 | #BURNSTEEM25 by @pea07

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago
My Diary

19.07.2022
Tuesday

20220522_103728.jpg

Hello mu friends!
Hope you all are well during this extreme hot weather. I have been sick with cold and fever for the past eight days. Thats why wasn’t active in social media as well as steemit platform. Now I am better and back to this platform for shareing my diary.


Today I went to market in the morning. It is more than half year later I went this market. I brought "Paan" and back to home.


Vagetable Market

Location :JJHH+X6 Dinajpur


It was cleaning day of our house. All the door and window curtains of the house were washed today. Not only the curtain but also furniture cover. My sister suffer from OCD and often she did this type of cleaning. It is funny! But we are used to this.
I also helped our helping hand whom we adress as khala. She was also happy with my little help.


Cleaning project is going on

Location :JJHH+X6 Dinajpur

Honesty speaking, it really feels good once everything is neat and clean around you. Its a good habit indeed.


It started raining suddenly in the afternoon.As soon as it started raining, I went up to the roof very quickly and enjoyed the rain for 8-10 minutes. Last day i suffered from the cold and fever and today I got wet in the rain, it was not supposed to but I wanted to so I got wet. Lets pray, Nothing gonna happen again with me.

I captured some photos of rain drops from my balcony.

20220719_171122.jpg

Rain drop

Location :JJHH+X6 Dinajpur


In the evening I had a cup tea with biscuit and sweet and had diner at around 9.30 pm.

This is how I spend my day. This is all about my dairy game.

Thanks everyone

Best regards
@pea07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub100 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

ডায়েরি গেমের সব ছবিগুলো অসাধারণ হয়েছে। আপনি সুন্দর করে সাজিয়ে লিখেছেন।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

ফুলের ছবিটা দারুণ হয়েছে। অনেক সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করতে পারেন আপু আপনি। সুন্দর লিখেছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24