The Diary Game- 13 June 2022 by @pea07

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,
How are you all?
Today I am here to share my dairy game with you all. Lets start

13 June 2022

20220607_102514.jpg

Location :JJHH+X6 Dinajpur
Morning

It rained heavily last night. So I had a sound sleep last night. But my morning wasn’t good at all.
When I woke up, I went to my balcony immediately to saw my plants there. I have a small garden there and I love my garden very much. I saw a plant name 'Rose Cactus' of mine was broken by the strong wind. It made my heat extremely sad. It was my favourite plant. Then I plant those broken part of the plant again in the same tub. Pray it will survive. I will never let my pant like this.

Rose Cactus Plant before last night
Broken plant

20220613_095732.jpg

After planting again in the tub

Location: JJHH+X6 Dinajpur

After this, I got ready to go out to take my nephew from his school. There are two large "kath golap" tree in his school campus. The colour of the flowers are yellow and pink. I took two flowers which were under those trees and back to home. I captured some photos of the flower.

20220613_104813.jpg
Location :JJJP+GC8, Station Rd, Dinajpur 5200

When we returned home from school, I was so hungry and I had my breakfast at a while. I ate khichuri in my breakfast.


After had my breakfast I went to my table to read. I had an exam also. I wasn’t at home in studies but now-a-days it is irritating. (Sad emmotic)

I studied for almost 2 hours and got a call from my friend. She asked me to go her house for lunch. I couldn’t resist. I went her house at 2:30 pm. There were my three other friend. We had our lunch together. We ate rice(polao), chicken curry, crispy potato fries.


Lunch

Location:Talpuker Rd, Dinajpur

After lunch we started gossiping and I decided to spend time with them. I didn’t attend my exam which was started at 4:30 pm.
We passed a great quality time and remembered many jolly memories of us.

We had our snacks and came back to our home. We ate 'Kazi &Kazi's ' frozen foods( Somucha and French fry).


Snacks

Location:Talpuker Rd, Dinajpur

I back to my home around 7.00pm and took rest. Then I had my dinner and sleep.


This is how I spend my day. It was an amazing day with my friends.
Thank you everyone for visiting my post.

DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07

I would like to invite
@artiztic
@e-lomilo
@misbah95
@jannatmou
to participate in this contest

Thank you
@pea07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub100 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

খুবই সুন্দর ডায়েরি। ৩ নম্বর ছবির ফুলগুলো মনে হয় কাঠগোলাপ। অনেকগুলো সুস্বাদু খাবার 😁। জলখাবারের ছবিগুলো খুব সুন্দর।

 2 years ago 

হ্যা, ৩ নম্বর ফুলগুলো কাঠগোলাপ। ধন্যবাদ।

খুব ভালো একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন। শেষ দুইটি ছবি খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

সব মিলিয়ে অসাধারণ একটা দিন ছিলো।

 2 years ago 

মন্তব্য করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। হ্যা, একটি বেশ ভালো দিন কাটিয়েছিলাম।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63