Steem Bangladesh Contest : Travel. 30℅ of results for Community Progress

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! This is pea from Dinajpure.

My tour to Saint Martin's Island.

I was so excited about this tour to go Saint Martins island. The first time I went there. Now I will share my tour experience with all of you.

From Dinajpur I went Cox’s Bazar first. I was there one night. The next day at around 8 am I started my journey to Tetulia by bus.I reached Tetulia around 9 am and had breakfast there.Then I collected my ship ticket which I had already booked online.

The name of my ship wa SHANDABAD. Ticket price was 1100 tk for bridge deck. Ticket price starts with 850 taka for main deck and 1000 taka for open deck.

The ship left for St. Martin at 9 o'clock in the morning. I was standing on the deck of the ship at first.

CIMG0842.jpg

Standing there, I could see houses and hills far away from the ship. It was so amazing.
From the ship, the border of Myanmar and the boat of Bangladesh, Myanmar could be seen.

CIMG0791.jpg

After crossing some distance, Gangchil was seen, a beauty which I had not seen before. I bought a loaf of bread for 10 taka to feed the Gangchil.

CIMG0792.jpg

Gangchil, a beautiful sight that catches piece of bread before it falls into the water can be seen only in the middle of the sea.

CIMG0814.jpg

I reached the desired island at 12 noon.I was enjoying the blue water there when the ship anchored.

CIMG0845.jpg

IMG_20171205_123048.jpg

Then I soaked my feet in the blue water and walked around the whole island. I saw many fishing boat, Keya Ban, Humayun Ahmed's house there.

CIMG0892.jpg

CIMG0856.jpg

Then I ate Rupchanda fish fry in a hotel there. It was so yummy, i loved the fry with rice.

CIMG0888.jpg

Again I got on the ship at 3 in the afternoon and left the island. If you want to say there then you have to book hotel or motel in the island.

CIMG0849.jpg

I would like to invite @syskwl and @nainaztengra to participate in this contest.

Thank you everone for reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Saint Martin is a wonderful place to visit. Thank you for sharing your amazing travel experience with us.

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

A very pleasant trip, although feeling tired may be paid off with the beauty along the sea there, congratulations, your brother is very happy there. always smiling.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Wellcome @pea07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30