My Favourite Store |Dinajpur Aqua Point| date - 21 September 2022".

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

My Favourite Store



21 September 2022
Wednesday


Greetings to all Steemains

Today I am going to participate in "Your Favourite Store" organized by @sohanurrahman. Thank you for arranging this amazing contest. Hope you will like my post. Let's start,

GridArt_20220921_125837645.jpg

Edited by GridArt


Details about the Shop

The name of the shop is "Dinajpur aqua point". It is one of the top shops in my city Dinajpur. It is situated in Ekbalur Rahman mor, Paharpur, Dinajpur. I am also sharing the google plus code of this shop, Location -JJGH+QW8, Dinajpur. This is my favorite shop for buying aquarium products. I go to their shop often.

20220803_140744.jpg

Front side of the store


This shop is not so far from my house. The shop is 550 meters away from my house and it takes only 2 minutes to reach there on foot. But I used to go there by auto rickshaw. The cost of going there is only 10 taka or 0.49 steem. I am sharing a google map direction screenshot below

Screenshot_20220919-202607_Maps.jpg

Google map direction


My purchased products with price

I brought white colour stone from this Store. Basically, these stones are used in aquarium but I use them on the surface of my indoor plants. This colourful stone looks very awesome everywhere. Below I am sharing my aquarium with colourful stone

20220629_154836.jpg

My aquarium

Products namePrice in BDTPrice in USDPrice in Steem
Colorful stone50 taka0.5262.46

They do not provide cash memo. I am also sharing the photo of my stones in diferent way. Deem this is also looking good.


20220629_204215.jpg

Uses of colourful stone


kind of products are available in the shop

There are several types of products in the shop.
Main products of this shop is ornamental fishes or aquarium fishs and aquarium. I have a small aquarium and there are many kind of ornamental fishes in that store.

Aquarium

You can bye different size of aquarium with your wanted shape. The top of the aquarium could be wooden or with glass. Whatever you want they will made it for you. It totally upto your choice.

20220629_161308.jpg

Aquarium

Gold fish

We all know about Goldfish. Goldfish is the common social pets all over the world because of their hardy nature and body colour .It is golden in colour why it is called gold fish. There are three size aquarium fishes are available there. The price of the fish depends on their size. The price starts with 70 taka to 300-350 taka. Thry sell both single and pair of gold fish.


Goldfish


Common molly and Guppy

There is two kind of white fish common molly and guppy fish are available in that store.

20220629_161251.jpg

20220629_161259.jpg

White colour aquarium fish

Black fighter

20220629_161308.jpg

Black fighter is one of my favourite ornamental fishes. I love this fish with goldfish. The colour combination black fighter f with gold fish is cool. It is also look beautiful with white colour guppy and white colour common molly.
Other available Products list
  • Aquarium fish feed
  • Glass jar
  • Colourful lights
  • Aquarium filter
  • Show pics for decorate aquarium
  • White stone
  • Small fishing net

In a word they have huge collection of aquarium products .

Funny fact about this Shop

There is a notice board on the cash counter written in Bangali which is quite funny.

20220629_161004.jpg

Massage for customers

We have closeed installment payment system beacuse this creats several problem. Such as

  1. get sick
  2. Someone dies.
  3. There is an accident with him
  4. doesn't get paid from his job
  5. Father and mother are in the hospital.
  6. Scarcity comes.
  7. There are installments.
  8. There is a problem in the family.
  9. no work
  10. He is no longer seen.
  11. The behavior of the shopkeeper is bad in his eyes
  12. The shopkeeper is a bad person in his eyes.

20220629_161235.jpg

Selfie at the store

DeviceSamsung galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

SectionYes ✅ / No ❌
Club statusClub100✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Delegation
#burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Dinajpur aqua point, it's nice and quite a decorated shop inside. It's great to know that a lot of aquariums are available here. Funny facts are the most interesting part of the shop. Nice review.

Your article has been supported with a 50% upvote by @fredquantum from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 5.

20220902_095909_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42