"Funny Picture" - Contest by @pea07

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!
How are you all? Hope you people are doing goodgood. I am also good. Today I am going to participate in funny picture contest. Thank you @mostofajaman for arranging this contest.
Let's start

20191005_171602.jpg

This is a funny photo which i captured some month ago. I captured this photo from a park name 'Jibon Mahal' that is situated in Dinajpur, Rajshahi, Bangladesh. There was steel structure of body builder hoding a crocodile. I went there with my family. These two kids of the photo are my nephew. Elder one wanted to caputer a photo with body builder shape but youger one make this photo more special. He also went to the photo frame suddenly and reacted like this. He put is hand in the mouth part of the crocodile. The teeth of crocodile are painted red. Thats why it looks like blood. My younger nephew's reaction is like the crocodile is alive and it will bite him. So he tried to scrape from the crocodile with crying face. His reaction is so realistic. His reaction make the photo special. After finish the photo click he started laughing and ask us about his acting.
In this park there are some structure like this for capture photos. This is the best feature of that park. People enjon taking this kind of photos.

Thank you everyone for reading my post.

I would like to invite my friend
@sohanurrahman
@isma-amir
@ftma10 ro participate in this contest.

Sort:  

🐒🐒🐒thanks for participate.

This is a funny photo which i captured some month ago. I captured this photo from a park name 'Jibon Mahal' that is situated in Dinajpur, Rajshahi, Bangladesh.

I think Jibon Mahal Park is very beautiful.

 2 years ago (edited)

হাহা ভালো এডিটিং করছেন৷ এখানে @sohanurrahman এর মাথাটা লাগায় দিলে আরও ফুটে উঠতো।


Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub100 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

@@@sohanurrahman দিনাজপুর আসলে জানিও। এমন করে একটা ফটো তুলে দিবো😃।
@toufiq777 , ছবিটা তুলে আপনাকেও দেখাবো😁

The picture is really very funny, best of luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48