#burnsteem25|The Diary Game Thrusday, July 28, 2022| A busy day with family and my plants.

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)
Greetings to all my steemian friends

Today I will be writing #thediarygame , and have add 25% beneficiary to @null from this post rewards to support steemit. #burnsteem25.


20220727_124537.jpg


I woke up in the morning and had my breakfast first. Immediately then I went to the roof top of our house to saw my plant.

I went to clear the weeds and trim the excess parts of the plant. On the roof I have planted 2 varieties of rain lilies. Now the rainy season is going on so this plan will bloom now. I saw 2 flowers and several flower buds. Which makes me too much happy. Then I started working on that. You can see the difference in the pictures.


before trim
After trim

I also took some photos of flower.


Around 2 pm, I went to my sister's house. Her ome is near to my home.Construction work is going on in the building next to us. I took some pictures of bricks and sand while going to my sister's house from there.



Spend quality time there. In the evening, I got a message from courier service. They inform me yhat I have a percel to collect. I ordered dragon fruit from Jossor. Me and my brother went to the courier service center and collect it. They sent the fruit on a carrot which is very heavy. When I open the carrot, I was so happy to see those fruit.


This is how I spend my day. I am inviting my friend
@akareen and
@maidelys

DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
LocationJJHH+X6 Dinajpur
Photographer@pea07

Thanks every one for reading my post.

Sort:  

Wow! what a splendid day ..its awesome

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub100 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

You had a beautiful day. The dragon fruit looked beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Hola gracias por mencionarme que bonito dia y fotos

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @crismenia
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Wow

Really you had a beautiful day & Gorgeous Photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45