Application for Country Representative for Bangladesh by @pea07

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Dear @steemitblog,
This is pea from Bangladesh. At first I would like to thank the entire team of this platform for providing us the opportunity for the application of country representative .


AN APPLICATION FOR THE POST OF A COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE (C.R) OF BANGLADESH

I would like to apply for the role of Country Representative from Bangladesh.

Below is a demonstration of my eligibility for this position according to the given criteria.

  • Active on the platform for at least the past 3 months

I have joined this platform in 13 February, 2022. Since than I am actively working on this platform. It become 4 months of activity on steemit.


  • At least 1000 SP of their own (not delegated)

Currently I have 702 SP with delegation. As I am a member of 4 months on this platform thats why I don't have huge SP. But according to my activists I will earn recommended SP soon.


  • A reputation of at least 60

I have a reputation of 61.242 at the time of writing this application.

Screenshot_20220625-172825_Opera beta.jpg


  • Live permanently in the country they want to be a Country Rep for

Yes, I live permanently in my country Bangladesh . I do not have any plan to shift or move another country. I born in Bangladesh and I won't leave my country. I love Bangladesh much.


  • Be fluent in the main language of the country they want to be a Country Rep for

Our mother language or first is 'Bangali'. I can fluently speak in Bangali. I use Bangali at my home infact I used Bangali at almost everywhere. I can fluently converse and write in Bangali.


  • Have a CSI and voting pattern that clearly demonstrates that they are already supporting other Steemians in the country they want to be a Country Rep for.

I try to maintain my CSI above 10 and at the time of writing this application, my voting CSI is 11.1(0% self vote)

Screenshot_20220625-183825_Opera beta.jpg


  • Applicants should also be generally active in the wider community through curation, commenting, organising contests or other activities:

I'm active in the following communities:

@steembangladesh (verified member)
@steemfoods(silver partner and verified)
@steemwomenclub (Verified)
@steemindiea(member)
I used to comment and curate posts On this communities.

  • I have never powered down and always focused on power-ups. I have powered up my 100% of earnings from this platform. Now I am in #club100.

Why do I think I would make a good country representative?

Country Representative is the best role to represent my country. This is a role of huge responsibility. I will try my best to follow the instructions from the @steemitblog, try to assist their project and spread their message to others so that everyone can be a part of this ecosystem. There are no bounds to learning something new, I am still learning & role of a country representative can helps me to learn more, to grow more. I will use my knowledge to guide the newcomers and promote this best social media platform for its growth. The role of a country representative is a great opportunity to work with my fellow steemians and support them. Thank you @steemitblog for offering this role. I will try my best If I am assigned.


Sincerely,
@pea07


Sort:  

Good luck 🙂 you are doing great, keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

আপনি অনেক পরিশ্রমী । CR পোস্টের জন্যে অনেক ‌অনেক শুভকামনা ।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

You are doing great. Wising you best of luck for the position.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইলো।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

Hopefully your application will be taken in to account, all I can say is I wish you luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60