The diary game : 25/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello everyone...

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well and enjoying The Daily Diary Game Season 2 beautifully.
It's my 22th day of the daily diary game by steemit.
Today's Friday, September 25, 2020.

My daily dairy

Today, like a few days ago, I woke up to my mother's call. I saw the clock at 8 o'clock. I wake up very early. But I woke up late due to rain for a few days. Then I brushed my teeth, washed my face and got fresh. Mother was cooking semai today.

Breakfast

IMG_20200925_120947.jpg

I ate semai and started reading my textbook. I ate rice after 10 o'clock.
After eating rice, I rested for a while.

Then I started thinking what can be done now. I went to my sister and said let's play a song. My sister agreed. We played for a long time. The speed of the rain increased. I finished the game and started getting wet in the rain.

Started getting wet in the rain

IMG_20200925_123008.jpg

Today is Friday. So after a while the call to prayer came to my ears. I quickly freshened up and went to the mosque to perform the Friday prayers.
I returned home after praying.
Then I ate lunch and rested for a while. Then I went to sleep.

I woke up after 4 o'clock. I woke up fresh.Then I went to the mosque with an umbrella to perform the Asr prayers.
I returned home after praying.
There was no time left because of the rain. So I started eating muri.

Eating Muri

IMG_20200925_181647.jpg

In the afternoon the rain stopped. Due to continuous rain for a few days, all the fuel in the house has run out. So I helped my mother a little to collect fuel. I cut wood and bamboo with an ax.

Collect fuel

IMG_20200925_171544.jpg

Then I turned outside for a while and returned home. In between he gave the call of Maghrib.
I went to the mosque & I performed Maghrib prayers.
Then I sit down to prepare my lessons for the next day. I finished reading at 9 o'clock. .This time I spent some time on Steam. I saw who was posting diary games today. Then I performed Esha's prayers.

And this is how my day ended.
Today has been a frustrating day for me. Every minute of the day is enjoyable.
Thank you everyone...

#Bangladesh

@pbthabib

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70