The diary game : 24/09/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone...

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well and enjoying The Daily Diary Game Season 2 beautifully.
It's my 21th day of the daily diary game by steemit.
Today's Thursday, September 24, 2020.

So far I have not been able to share my diary with you. Suddenly my mobile phone broke down. Meanwhile, the situation in Bangladesh and Corona has taken a terrible turn. My home was in the village, so my father would not let me go to town. Which is why my daily diary was not posted.
I am sincerely sorry for this. But today I am very happy to share my daily diary with you.

My daily dairy

I woke up at 7 am today at my mother's call. I woke up and saw that it was raining outside.

IMG_20200924_153754.jpg

Raining outside

It has been raining for a few days now. I woke up, brushed my teeth and washed my face and hands. Then my mother called me to eat and I went and had breakfast. After breakfast I looked at the clock at eight o'clock. I sat down to read a book.After reading the book for 2 hours, I ate rice at ten o'clock. After eating rice, I rested for a while. Not being able to walk outside for a few days because of the rain. I looked out the window and saw that it was raining outside so I started watching TV without going outside.
After watching TV I took a bath at 1 o'clock. Then I went to the mosque with an umbrella to perform the Zuhr prayers. I returned home after praying.
Then I ate lunch and rested for a while. Then I went to sleep.

I woke up after 4 o'clock. I woke up fresh.Then I went to the mosque with an umbrella to perform the Asr prayers.
I returned home after praying. Then I had a light breakfast.

IMG_20200921_162207.jpg

Breakfast

There is not much pressure to study at this time. Moreover, I don't have a good time sitting at home. So I tutored a few boys. Today only 2 boys came due to rain.

IMG_20200924_160358.jpg

Tutored a few boys

I started teaching them. After teaching for about 1 hour, I gave them leave.
Didn't go out for rain. So I started watching a Bengali movie on my mobile phone.

Screenshot_20200924-174119.png

Watching a movie

In the meantime, the call of Maghrib came to my ears. So I left my mobile and took it fresh.Then I went to the mosque & I performed Maghrib prayers.

Then I sit down to prepare my lessons for the next day. I finished reading at 9 o'clock. .This time I spent some time on Steam. I saw who was posting diary games today. Then I performed Esha's prayers.

And this is how my day ended.
Today has been a frustrating day for me. Every minute of the day is enjoyable.
Thank you everyone...

#Bangladesh

@pbthabib

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great post. If you power up 100% then you will get extra upvote Besides, you will use google location code in the pictures of your post. By doing this you can become a 'Lucky Day' winner.
Chech this post - 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game : It's Your Lucky Day & Photo locations

How do you make your post 100% power. Check out this post to find out.
How to do 100% power up. Take a look at that

How do you use google location code? See this post to know that.
A video has been made in Bengali about how to Find & use Google Plus Address ( code). Don't miss it

Have a nice day. #diarydoctor #bangladesh #affable

Thank you brother,,,
I will try to use Google location code in the picture of my post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72