The diary game : 19/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone...

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well and enjoying The Daily Diary Game Season 2 beautifully.
It's my 18th day of the daily diary game by steemit.
Today's Wednesday, August 19, 2020

My daily dairy

I woke up at 5 am today. I brushed my teeth and washed my face. Then I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat to perform Fajr prayers. I performed ablution and prayed. I came home after praying.
I soaked the licorice in boiling water. I drank licorice soaked water and exercised for a while.
After reading, I ate rice at 10 o'clock. Then I rested for a while.

Then I went out fishing. During this time of the year, a large quantity of fish is found in the paddy fields. Almost all the people in the village, big and small, fish at this time. I went fishing a few days ago. Today I went out again for fishing. I wandered in the paddy field for a long time.But it seemed that luck was not with me today. So I came back home upset. Then I saw a lot of fish in a place with little water. At that moment the mind became better. I started fishing with joy in my mind.

IMG_20200819_125112.jpg

Fishing

IMG_20200819_125137.jpg

IMG_20200819_125348.jpg

It was noon when I was fishing. I came back home. Then I took a quick bath.
Then I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat to perform prayers. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed with everyone. I came back home after prayers. Then I ate lunch and rested for a while.,Then I went to sleep.

I woke up after 4 o'clock. I woke up fresh. Then I went out to the mosque to perform Asr prayers wearing Punjabi and hat. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed.
I came home after prayers.
Then I had a light breakfast.
Then I started watching TV.

IMG_20200818_095915.jpg

Cartoon

Before sunset, I brought my cows and goats from outside the house and kept them in the barn.
Then I change my wet clothes and wash my hands and feet.
Then I went to the mosque & I performed Maghrib prayers. Then I sit down to prepare my lessons for the next day. I finished reading at 9 o'clock. .This time I spent some time on Steam. I saw who was posting diary games today.

And this is how my day ended.
Today has been a frustrating day for me. Every minute of the day is enjoyable.
Thank you everyone...

#Bangladesh

@pbthabib

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70