The diary game : 18/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends...
Assalamualaikum
I hope everyone is well and enjoying The Daily Diary Game Season 2 beautifully.
It's my 17th day of the daily diary game by steemit.
Today's Tuesday, August 18, 2020

My daily dairy

I woke up at 5 am today. I brushed my teeth and washed my face. Then I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat to perform Fajr prayers. I performed ablution and prayed. I came home after praying.
I soaked the licorice in boiling water. I drank licorice soaked water and exercised for a while.
After reading, I ate rice at 10 o'clock. Then I rested for a while.

Then I started watching movies on my mobile phone.

Screenshot_20200819-123120.png

I started watching Hindi movies. After watching the movie, I started reading my favorite author Arif Azad's book on mobile apps.

Screenshot_20200819-111427.png

While reading the book, the call to prayer came to my ears. So I took a quick bath.
Then I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat to perform prayers. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed with everyone. I came back home after prayers. Then I ate lunch and rested for a while.,Then I went to sleep.

I woke up after 4 o'clock. I woke up fresh. Then I went out to the mosque to perform Asr prayers wearing Punjabi and hat. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed.
I came home after prayers.
Then I had a light breakfast.
Then I started watching TV.

IMG_20200819_125605.jpg

Before sunset, I brought my cows and goats from outside the house and kept them in the barn.
Then I change my wet clothes and wash my hands and feet.
Then I went to the mosque & I performed Maghrib prayers. Then I drank milk.

IMG_20200815_215704.jpg

Then I sit down to prepare my lessons for the next day. I finished reading at 9 o'clock. .This time I spent some time on Steam. I saw who was posting diary games today. Then I performed Esha's prayers.

And this is how my day ended.
Today has been a frustrating day for me. Every minute of the day is enjoyable.
Thank you everyone...

#Bangladesh

@pbthabib

Sort:  

Hello @pbthabib
Wow nice to see that you're watching indian movie😀
It is so great that you spend your time in prayers 🙏
Keep sharing your diaries like this
#onepercent
#india

 4 years ago 

Eating milk is good for the body. Do you drink milk every day? #onepercent #bangladesh

Yeah, Cow's milk in our house. So I drink almost every day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69