The diary game : 17/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends...
Assalamualaikum
I hope everyone is well and enjoying The Daily Diary Game Season 2 beautifully.
It's my 16th day of the daily diary game by steemit.
Today's Monday, August 17, 2020

My daily dairy

I woke up at 5 am today. I brushed my teeth and washed my face. Then I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat to perform Fajr prayers. I performed ablution and prayed. I came home after praying.
I soaked the licorice in boiling water. I drank licorice soaked water and exercised for a while.
After reading, I ate rice at 10 o'clock. Then I rested for a while.

Then I went out to mow the lawn for our cows. After walking around for about 2 hours, I came back home with 1 sack of grass. After some rest, we went out again to see our paddy field.

IMG_20200818_095605.jpg

Paddy Field

IMG_20200818_095635.jpg

After seeing all the paddy fields, I came back home at around 1 o'clock. I took a quick bath.
Then I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat to perform prayers. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed with everyone. I came back home after prayers. Then I ate lunch and rested for a while.,Then I went to sleep.

I woke up after 4 o'clock. I woke up fresh. Then I went out to the mosque to perform Asr prayers wearing Punjabi and hat. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed.
I came home after prayers.
Then I had a light breakfast.
Then I started watching TV.

IMG_20200818_095912.jpg

Cartoon

IMG_20200818_093227.jpg

Before sunset, I brought my cows and goats from outside the house and kept them in the barn.
Then I change my wet clothes and wash my hands and feet.
Then I went to the mosque & I performed Maghrib prayers.
Then I sit down to prepare my lessons for the next day. I finished reading at 9 o'clock. .This time I spent some time on Steam. I saw who was posting diary games today. Then I performed Esha's prayers.

And this is how my day ended.
Today has been a frustrating day for me. Every minute of the day is enjoyable.
Thank you everyone...

#Bangladedh

@pbthabib

Sort:  

Good job dear pbthabib keep it up and keep posting everyday.have a good day.

#onepercent
#oman

 4 years ago 

Are you clearing weeds from rice plants? #onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Rice is our main food grain. Weeds grow when the rice seedlings grow a little. And if these are not cleaned, the paddy will not yield well. You are doing a very good job. Cleaning the grass in the field is an essential part of paddy cultivation.

Nice dairy. Have a good day

#onepercent
#bangladesh

Thanks bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70