The diary game : 15/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends...
Assalamualaikum
I hope everyone is well and enjoying The Daily Diary Game Season 2 beautifully.
It's my 14th day of the daily diary game by steemit.
Today's Saturday, August 15, 2020

My daily dairy

I woke up at 5 am today. I brushed my teeth and washed my face. Then I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat to perform Fajr prayers. I performed ablution and prayed. I came home after praying.
I soaked the licorice in boiling water. I drank licorice soaked water and exercised for a while.
After reading, I ate rice at 9 o'clock. Then I rested for a while.

Today is a beautiful day. Quite cold weather. I thought it was not bad to get lost somewhere. And there is no obstacle for me to lose. So I went out to walk alone. I visited many places. I like to respond to the call of nature. So I enjoyed the natural beauty.

Screenshot_20200817-001347~2.png

Bangladesh is a riverine country. And I like to see the river. There are many rivers in our country.

FB_IMG_15976008891637801.jpg

FB_IMG_15976009244843560.jpg

FB_IMG_15976009059509352.jpg

I wandered around a lot and came back home.
I came home and took a bath.
Then I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat to perform prayers. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed with everyone. I came back home after prayers. Then I ate lunch and rested for a while.,Then I went to sleep.

I woke up after 4 o'clock. I woke up fresh. Then I went out to the mosque to perform Asr prayers wearing Punjabi and hat. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed.
I came home after prayers.
Then I had a light breakfast.
This time I spent some time on Steam. I saw who was posting diary games today.

Before sunset, I brought my cows and goats from outside the house and kept them in the barn.
Then I change my wet clothes and wash my hands and feet.
Then I went to the mosque & I performed Maghrib prayers.
Then I sit down to prepare my lessons for the next day. I finished reading at 9 o'clock. This time I spent some time on Steam again.This time I spent some time on Steam. I saw who was posting diary games today. Then I performed Esha's prayers.This time I spent some time on Steam. I saw who was posting diary games today. Then I performed Esha's prayers. Then I performed Esha's prayers.

And this is how my day ended.
Today has been a frustrating day for me. Every minute of the day is enjoyable.
Thank you everyone...

Good night.

@pbthabib

Sort:  

Hi @pbthabib! I'm absolutely shocked for the differences between cultures. I mean, I know that every culture is different, but I live in the Occidental World, where everything seems to be more material. I'm very into the Yoga World, I'm a teacher, and I'm changing my point of view about the way that I live. I share it will my compatriots, of course, but I no longer feel that this is a healthy way of living not for me as an individual person, nor for the humanity.

Your post has senbibilized my heart. Thanks for this, and I'm very glad for finding this just looking the home page of #steemit.
#onepercent
#argentina

Thank you brother...

Sister!! I'm a girl!! :)

Hello pbthabib!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

 4 years ago 

Bangladesh is a riverine country. There are rivers in every district of Bangladesh. What is the name of this river? #onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

does that bridge have any name?
#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58