The diary game : 11/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello friends...
Assalamualaikum
I hope everyone is well and enjoying The Daily Diary Game Season 2 beautifully.
It's my 10th day of the daily diary game by steemit.
Today's Tuesday, August 11, 2020

My daily dairy

I woke up at 5 am today. I brushed my teeth and washed my face. Then I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat to perform Fajr prayers. I performed ablution and prayed. I came home after praying.
I soaked the licorice in boiling water.

IMG_20200811_103500.jpg

Licorice

There is no comparison to licorice to reduce cough and sore throat. Clears the phlegm that has accumulated in the chest. Eliminates bad breath. Soaking licorice in boiling water and cooling it and drinking it with honey in that water is beneficial in acidity. I drank licorice soaked water and exercised for a while. Then I had a light breakfast and sat down to read. I ate rice at 10 o'clock. I rested for a while.
Then I started reading the book of one of my favorite writers Arif Azad in the phone app.

Screenshot_20200810-111328.png

Story

I am downloading almost all his books. I like to read books in my spare time.
While reading the book, the call to prayer came to my ears. So I took a quick bath. Then I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat to perform prayers. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed with everyone. I came back home after prayers. Then I ate lunch and rested for a while.

I woke up after 4 o'clock. I woke up fresh. Then I went out to the mosque to perform Asr prayers wearing Punjabi and hat. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed.
I came home after prayers. I came home and told my sister to give me something to eat. My sister gave me muri and chanachur to eat.

IMG_20200811_195835.jpg

Muri & Chanachur

I watched TV while eating muri. After eating, I went out of the house. I felt the pure air of nature.

IMG_20200808_165515.jpg

After spending some time outside, I came back home before evening.
I change my wet clothes and wash my hands and feet.
Then I went to the mosque & I performed Maghrib prayers.
This time I spent some time on Steem. I saw who was posting diary games today. Everyone shares a lot of beautiful posts. I like to see these posts.

And this is how my day ended.
Today has been a frustrating day for me. Every minute of the day is enjoyable.
Thank you everyone...

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice diary post, Keep posting every day.

Thanks,, I will try..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70