Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life | School Edition | Prize: 12+ Steem | 5% To bd-charity by @patience90

20210930_230209.jpg
designed with pixelLab

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, I am @patience90 and here is the story base on my school experience.

Back in my final year in the university, when I was writing my final project and was super excited because my brother brought enough money that could cover my project expenses and also transport me home.

I Introduced my big brother to my hostel mates who welcomed him friendly though he didn't stay long because he was on a transit.
But few days later, I realized that half of the money was gone and I haven't really started using it yet.
I was so devastated and couldn't control my emotions.

The most painful part was the door wasn't buggled and it is a mystery till date.

My friend was so sad and we sat together and cried our eyes out.

However, I called my uncle who helped raised another money even though it wasn't much but I'm eternally grateful he could come to my rescue.

CONCLUSION

I do not wish anyone such experience because it was really painful.

Cc : @steem-bangladesh
@abuahmad

Best regards
@patience90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28