Betterlife || The Diary Game || October 26, 2021 || An Extraordinary & Cheerful Day...18% steembangladesh &2% @bd-charity for beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am going to participate in the competition organized in my favorite community @steembangladesh. Today I have come in front of you with my whole day's work. So let's get to know my daily activities

   I woke up this morning and had breakfast after being refreshed.  After reading a little book.

IMG20211022165845.jpg

After that I went to study kuching. After studying there I came home. When I came, I ate something. I fed my 4 cows again like every day. After feeding, I ate rice. After eating, I got ready to go to college. After that I took some money at home. I got up and went to college. What I found interesting was that the husband and wife were sitting in the field working and talking together.

IMG20211006121701.jpg

I got out of the van and quietly took 1 picture. After taking. From there I went to college. I did three classes according to the routine in college. After that I stayed on the way home from there. After coming home, I took a bath and ate a little So I went to Keya Nursery in Badarganj to bring trees. The largest nursery in Dinajpur district. There are many types of trees.

IMG20211022155717.jpg

IMG20211022155343.jpg

There I brought Thai guava, Kashmiri kul, and lemon saplings. After arriving, I kept these and fixed the place. After that I planted the tree. I watered the trees, I planted the poles with the trees. After that I went to chat with friends. After chatting there for a while, I captured some scenes. We all spent long hours together. After that I came home. After that I started reading books. This was my day job.

Sort:  

অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ফটোগুলো

 3 years ago 

মার্কডাউনের ব্যবহার করুন৷ তাহলে পোস্টটি সুন্দর দেখাবে। আর একাউন্টটি ভেরিফাইড করে নিন।

 3 years ago 

ভাই আমি নতুন

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66