Betterlife || The Diary Game || October 13 , 2021 || An Extraordinary & Cheerful Day...18% steembangladesh &2% @bd-charity for beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @parvag09 From ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ Bangladesh

I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers and the endless stay of Allah Ta'ala. I am going to participate in the competition organized in my favorite community @steembangladesh. Today I have come in front of you with my whole day's work. So let's get to know my daily activities

๐“ฃ๐“ฑ๐“ฎ ๐““๐“ช๐“ฒ๐“ป๐”‚ ๐“–๐“ช๐“ถ๐“ฎ

I woke up this morning and had breakfast after being refreshed. After reading a little book. After that I went to read Kuching. After Kuching, I came home, ate some food and went to his sister's house with a friend of mine.

๐‘ด๐’๐’“๐’๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ

IMG20210817133843.jpg
Source

After walking around there, I came home at noon. After eating, I went to the papaya garden next to the house and tended the trees for a while. I cleaned the weeds under the tree. After that I saved some preservatives. After that, my father took the papaya to the market. And I got fresh again and went to Parbatipur Muktijoddha Market to buy cotton. I went there and saw that my friend's shop was closed. Then I called off. The friend said I stayed for the shop. I wondered what else to do.

๐‘ต๐’๐’๐’

IMG20210930170709.jpg
Source

I saw a lot of things then went to sit in the Canadian Shahid Minar. When I went there, I saw that the last afternoon sun had fallen in the middle of Shahid Minar. I took some pictures outside my mobile. It was very good. In 1971, the land of Bengal was stained with the blood of many mothers, brothers and sisters. After walking around there, a friend's phone said that I had come to the store.

๐‘ต๐’Š๐’ˆ๐’‰๐’•

IMG20210817133452.jpg
Source

I went to Shah Hotel and Restaurant and had breakfast with my friend. After that I came home in a van and then I was refreshed. I read a little book. Mother gave him rice to eat. After watching TV I fell asleep.

๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ๐•ค ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62