Betterlife || The Diary Game || November 13, 2021 || An Extraordinary & Cheerful Day...18% steembangladesh &2% @bd-charity for beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @parvag09 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am going to participate in the competition organized in my favorite community @steembangladesh. Today I have come in front of you with my daily activities. So let's get to know my daily activities
I woke up this morning and had breakfast after being refreshed.

Morning

IMG_20211109_191834.jpg

Source
After reading a little book. After that I went to read Kuching. After reading there I came home. When I arrived, I ate something. I fed my 4 cows again like every day. After feeding, I ate rice. After eating, I got ready to go to college. After that I took some money at home. I got up and went to college. What I found interesting on the way was the oil train running on our Parbatipur line.

Noon

IMG_20211113_185829.jpg

Source
I started the rescue episode after they took pictures at 10-12 o'clock. After that I left two. After that I entered the college. After that I did two classes as per routine. After that I took some advice from my elder brother in the mango orchard of the college. After that I stayed on the way home. After coming home, I took a bath and ate. After that mother said day is small night is big now do not sleep. I took a little rest again and went out. After that I caught a picture of Mizan uncle's abandoned power tiller. Then at 4 o'clock in the afternoon.

Afternoon


IMG_20211109_191424.jpg

Source

After that we went to the chat. After that, I stayed on the way home during the Maghrib Azan as usual. After that I sat down to read after freshening up. We tested again in December. This was my daily routine. I hope you like it

Thanks Everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34