Betterlife || The Diary Game || November 05, 2021 || An Extraordinary & Cheerful Day...18% steembangladesh &2% @bd-charity for beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @parvag09 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am going to participate in the competition organized in my favorite community @steembangladesh. Today I have come in front of you with my whole day's work. So let's get to know my daily activities

I woke up this morning and had breakfast after being refreshed.

Morning


IMG_20211105_194103.jpg
Source
After that I went out and a domar tree fell in my eyes. I climbed the tree and took 4 pictures. After making the house normal, I read a little book. Today is Friday. On this day our beloved prophet arrived. So we celebrate this day like performing Hajj. So we boys played games together. I've said before that we all play the game together. And I have three free fire IDs and I get a card. And according to this card I get 15 rupees. This card is priced according to the market. I started to fill the dog together. Then I went to cut the grass for the cows.

Noon


IMG_20211105_200738.jpg
Source
I saw a butterfly in the grass house, turned around for 10 long minutes and took many pictures. Aslam came home after that. We all went to our respective homes. After that I took a bath and went out for prayers. After the prayers, I sat down next to a shop. After sitting down, everyone talked a little. Then I took a potato chips. I ate with everyone, I got drunk. After that I came home at 2 o'clock. When he came, I ate rice, turned on his TV and watched a movie. The name of the movie is 4 Satin's house. I had a lot of fun, the Nike part there was Sabnur, Mumtaz, my two Nike names. After finishing the picture, I went to my beautiful papaya garden. There are 55 trees. After tending the trees for a while, I brought home some fruits. After coming, I saved the fruit and ate it. The papaya has become so beautiful.

Afternoon


IMG_20210721_143036.jpg
Source
After that I went out to hang out. After that I captured many scenes. After that I came home. I went to read books like every day. This was my day job. I hope you like my work. All will be well.

Thanks Everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34