Betterlife || The Diary Game || November 03, 2021 || An Extraordinary & Cheerful Day...18% steembangladesh &2% @bd-charity for beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @parvag09 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am going to participate in the competition organized in my favorite community @steembangladesh. Today I have come in front of you with my whole day's work. So let's get to know my daily activities

I woke up this morning and had breakfast after being refreshed. After reading a little book. After that I went to read Kuching. I took two picks there.

Morning


IMG_20211103_162542.jpg
Source
I came from there and ate something. I fed my 4 cows again like every day. After feeding, I ate rice. After eating, I got ready to go to college. After that I took some money at home. I got up and went to college. I saw a lot to go on the road. Among them, what I saw was the construction work of Bangladesh Petroleum Corporation.
After that I went to college and then I entered college. After that I did the class. I learned a lot in class today. The 3 classes I have today are Computer Office Applications, Business Organization and Management, and Accounting Science and Policy Application. After doing the class, I walked from the college to the bus terminal.

Noon


IMG_20211103_165444.jpg
Source
On the way I took two peaks of 2 construction works of Bangladesh Petroleum Corporation. I then took two photos of the four-lane intersection in front of the bus terminal. After that I got in the van and after getting up I stayed for home. An older brother got in the van with me and talked to him.

Afternoon


IMG_20211103_165056.jpg
Source
After that I took 5 photos of the land office of Dinajpur district from the running van. Two of his photos have been good. After that we went down to the market. After getting off, I talked to two of my friends for a while. After that we played Jhalmuri and then we played games on the school field. After that Aslam came home, took a bath and ate rice. After that I fell asleep. I got up at exactly five o'clock. After that I got fresh and then I went to chat. There were five of us in total. After chatting for an hour, I came home. After that I sat down to read. This was my day job. I hope you like my work. All will be well. I wish this.

Thanks Everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86