Betterlife || The Diary Game || Nobember 07, 2021 || An Extraordinary & Cheerful Day...18% steembangladesh &2% @bd-charity for beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @parvag09 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

I hope you are all well. I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of Allah Ta'ala. I am going to participate in the competition organized in my favorite community @steembangladesh. Today I have come in front of you with my whole day's work. So let's get to know my daily activities

I woke up this morning. Then I came fresh. Freshened up, I started walking down the street.

Morning


IMG_20211107_145541.jpg
Source
After walking for 15-20 minutes, I came back home again. I came home and got a little fresh. Because there was a lot of dust in the road. Then I went to have a breakfast. After breakfast I went to coaching. About two hours later, I returned home. I took a little care of my domesticated cows like every day. Then I took a bath. Because of feeding the cows, a lot of dirt has got on the body. Then I took a bath and ate.
I went to college without finishing my meal. Because there was a very important class in college today, I participated in it. I left Kolkata at exactly 12 o'clock.

Noon


IMG20210930171743.jpg
Source
Then I went to Dhaka with a friend. Because there are many types of macha available. And I like to eat it a lot. Then I went to the railway station. I went there and took some pictures of the railway line for fun. Then I went to a famous and expensive hotel. I got there and lost myself in a little chat. I got out of there and had some tea at another hotel. Then I said goodbye to my friend and left for home. I came home and saw that it was almost 2 o'clock. So I hurried to the bathroom. I went there and took a bath. After taking a bath, my mother called me so I went to eat. After eating, I fell asleep for a little rest. I woke up around 5 o'clock.

Afternoon


IMG20211107165734.jpg
Source

Then I went to chat with the boys of the village. I spent time there in the afternoon. Then I went home before evening. I came home and started reading a little book. After reading the book, I started watching the game of T20 World Cup. It was almost night after seeing so I fell asleep.
This was my day job.

Thanks Everyone

Sort:  

Nice dairy

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

ফুলের ছবিটি খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনাদের কয়টি গরু আছে?

 2 years ago 

৪ টি

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94