You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bangladeshi 🇧🇩 Holidays contest || Pahela Boishakh the festival of Bengali Life🇧🇩

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Very interesting post but some of the photos are with copyrights and it can't be used in the newspaper.

You still have a chance to win but please, make sure that all the photos which you publish on steemit are on free licence

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dear @papi.mati I have used copyright free image please check it. This Pictures are showing to me licenseable.
Your feedback is really appreciated 💗

Yes, most of them is from Flickr or Wikimedia and are good. The one with the rights is the photo with women in traditional clothes under "visiting family and friends".
Source to another photo in "visiting family and friends" is not working. The same is with the second photo of Baishakhi fair.

Except of that tiny details, I really love your article!

 3 years ago 

Dear @papi.mati i really appreciate your feedback 💗 I have solved all the issues 👍
I have added a photo of mine and my daughter also at visiting family and friends point. I have checked all the photos and changed some photos also.
I have worked hard for solving all the issues.
Hopefully i succeed.
Please check it again and give me a feedback dear @papi.mati 💗

Thank you very much, I appreciate your effort!

 3 years ago 

Welcome Dear 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82