Steem Bangladesh Contest : THE DIARY GAME | 10-08-2022 | @ononnaa

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

I am busy with studies all day. I wake up in the morning and have breakfast. After breakfast I wear school dress. Then I went to school I returned home from school till noon. Come home and take a bath. Then have lunch. Then there is no rest for a while. Then you have to go to tuition again. The afternoon was spent reading. Come home before evening. I came home and had breakfast. After that I started studying with books by myself. After reading book for 1 hour. Sir came home to teach. I study with him for hours After Sir left, watch TV for a while. Then father comes home and eat dinner. Then eat milk Then sit down to read again. Not ready to sleep after finishing all school studies. I brush my teeth before going to bed. Then I washed my face and fell asleep. Student life ends behind studies. The whole day is over after school and tuition. There is no time to rest Leisure time is not found. A little free time is available only on holidays. Sometimes I think it would be great if every day of the week was a holiday.

IMG_20220813_112722.jpg

IMG_20220813_122251.jpg

IMG_20220813_122334.jpg

Camera: Iphone 13 pro max
Location: https://w3w.co/intolerable.referrals.floodplain

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Aaasshhh really you are right I guess every day is holiday.
You can't live life happy if you are student.everytime is full of stress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43