Betterlife. The Diary Game. 11 February 2021. A wonderful DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu Alaykum

  • My Dairy Game
  • February 11,2021
  • Thuesday

Today I woke up to my mother's call. This morning my mother called me to perform the Fajr prayers. I woke up fresh and performed ablution and performed Fajr prayers. After the prayers, I was lying in bed again for the winter. I was running Facebook while lying in bed.

This morning I ate vegetables and cooked fish. After eating, I made the bed for us and my father and mother. Then I swept the house. Then I went out. A shoemaker came to our house to repair a shoe. My mother gave the man some shoes to repair. The man was sitting in our yard repairing shoes.

IMG_20210211_142531.jpg

Today I cleaned some clothes. Then I took a bath. After bathing, I washed the rice and put it in a pressure cooker to cook the rice. Then when the rice was cooked, I fed it to my younger sister and I ate it.

IMG_20210211_162206.jpg

My Aunt came to our house today. So I let my aunt and my grandmother have lunch. When they finished eating, I put everything in order. Then I came to my house. I came home and used the phone for a while. Then my sister and I went out and watched my big aunt cut the fish.

IMG_20210211_142844.jpg

IMG_20210211_142801.jpg

  • I sometimes walk around the house to pass the time. I saw a goat barrier in a field. The goat was eating raw leaves from the field. The goat was red.
  • What3Words :
    https://w3w.co/anaerobic.detects.ideally

The clothes were allowed to dry in the sun, I brought them to the room and arranged them. Then the call of Maghrib came. I performed ablution and prayed. Then my mom and I went to the kitchen to cook and put everything in order. Then I performed the prayers when the call to prayer was made. Then we ate dinner with mash. I actually fried an egg from my father's market and gave it to my father to eat.

Then we talked for a while, used the phone and got ready for bed. I'm finishing here today. Thank you.

Allah bless you


From #bangladesh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98