Better Life = The Diary Game 12-02-2021 = My DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hi....!!!
My Dear Friend's

  • The Diary Game
  • February 12,2021
  • Friday

Today I woke up very early in the morning. I woke up fresh, performed ablution and offered Fajr prayers. Then when my mom was cooking breakfast I helped her a little with cooking.

When the cooking was over I let my dad eat. Then I came to my room and used the phone for some time. Then I, Mom, and my little sister had breakfast together. After eating, I talked to my husband on the phone.

IMG_20210212_192030.jpg

My father feeds the cows. Sometimes my mother feeds the cows. I was cleaning our house today. It was 2 o'clock in the afternoon when I was cleaning. After cleaning, I took a bath and performed Zuhr prayers. Then I ate lunch. After eating, I was lying in my bed. I used the phone for a while. I talked to my husband on the phone.

IMG_20210212_173335.jpg

  • My mother let the turmeric dry in the sun. It had been drying in the sun for a long time. Today it is completely dry. I was also helping my mother a little while she was picking these turmeric in the house.
  • What3Words :
    https://w3w.co/quilted.doubtful.abyss

Asr gave the call to prayer. I performed ablution and prayed. Then I went to a field next to our house. I was standing in the field and enjoying some beautiful views. I saw the sun go down. I then took a picture of the sun.

IMG_20210212_173407.jpg

I came home and sat on the top of our stairs. I had my father, mother and my sister with me. I read the Maghrib Azan prayers. Then I read a book to my sister. I prayed when Esha gave Azan. Today I was feeling sick so I will go to bed early today.

All will be well.

God bless you.


From #bangladesh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @rex-sumon

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44