Better life - Diary game 5/9/2021



My wonderfull day



Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I will give you an account of my beautiful day today. And I'll tell you how I spent my day today

20210821_005729 (1).jpg

I woke up in the morning and went to my garden to brush. I went to my garden and saw some flowers in the garden holding flowers and I took pictures of the flowers for photography.

20210821_005754 (1).jpg

Although every day I go to water the garden but today I could not water my older sister watered the tree before I woke up.

20210827_154349.jpg

After bathing in the afternoon, eating and drinking and resting, I went on a rickshaw ride with my friend and our intention was that today we would travel to several places in the city.

While traveling, there is a river next to our house. There is a bridge over that river. Standing on the bridge, we spent some time. We left the rickshaw. We have to take a new rickshaw again.

20210830_121526.jpg

Then I went with my elder sister to my elder sister's girlfriend's house and talked to her mother. My sister's girlfriend's mother. Although my girlfriend's older sister but I respect her like my older sister even though it is my sister's girlfriend's house I address my sister's girlfriend as big sister.

The house you see in the picture is their home and they rebuilt it several days ago. There are many beautiful flowering plants on the roof of the house. There are several of my favorite flowering plants here.

20210830_155942.jpg

The last time we went to town to buy a charger for my older sister's mobile I run these IDs with her mobile. Then we went to the Fuchka shop in the city and ate Fuchka for 2 people and with the Fuchka bill we left for home. It was a very beautiful moment for me today.



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Que bonitas flores tienes en tu jardin....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67