Nature and Me: I plant 5 trees every birthday

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

The green of nature draws me strongly. I am a nature lover.

I have many kinds of flowers and fruit trees.

I have planted some trees even today. My brother's son and daughter helped me a lot while planting my trees. I planted a neem tree next to my house today.

Neem tree, neem air is good for nature and health.

20200830_151213.jpg

I plant these trees out of love for nature. I plant one tree almost every month. Every year on my birthday I plant 5 trees. This is what I will always do.

Each of us should plant some amount of trees.

I also have a small flower garden. Where there are 10 types of flowering trees. I also planted 2 new flowering trees today. I don’t care much for the trees. I water the trees every afternoon when it is not raining. Let's clear the weeds of the trees. Today my Jaba tree has a lot of flowers. I have 4 types of jaba flowers. Today, 26 flowers have bloomed in one of my Jaba flower trees. The red jaba in the middle of the evergreen leaves seems to puzzle the eyes. My Portuguese flower blooms almost every morning. Even the youngest member of my household takes care of the tree. There are two types of evening primrose in my flower garden. Many flowers bloom every evening. After the scent of flowers spread all around.

This is an evening flower.

20200830_151343.jpg

When you go to the flower garden, your mind becomes fresh. It enhances the beauty of the environment and maintains the balance of nature. Trees save our lives.

Some flowering plants in my garden.

Marigold tree.

20200830_150923.jpg

Belly flowering tree.

20200830_150641.jpg

###Nayantara flowers.

20200830_161508.jpg

I have a rarity. Which I picked up from the road. On the 28th I went out for some shopping. Then I saw a small kitten lying dilapidated on the side of the road and I picked it up and healed it. The kitten is very beautiful and she is now a member of my family. I have two more cats in my house.

My dad planted 100 trees for me in a garden with me when I was 5 years old, which was my fifth birthday present. My trees are much bigger now.

Let's save the environment by planting trees.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I believe Bangladesh members gifted many plants to the nature this week. 🌿 😉Thank you very much for working hard for the well beign of nature. Continue it. 🌿

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your service for nature!

10.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48