The diary game.....A simple day......

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today I will share my activities with you all day.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErPSw75NgNLVo39znAUQvXFge4rBaSQCXZh5hjLt94HFaVcprKvaM8HQjWRzzeRarWEusbmgxt5WqdoJC8VuQjoqW2iQdyUSfAN2.jpg


This morning also started like every day. Today I wake up at about 8 o'clock. After waking up, I go out with brush and paste, warm air in the morning and brushing with it is my daily routine. Friends, after this I am not well refreshed.


7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HkxmhDVBnhRvvr21UEQG8fjZPLv1PeoD48E1FALeJHKFw9VMJ7VFqPBUGpMt5Hc9L4HuHyQ7NypoA9uGEMhSExczFsrQeGzA.jpg

What else can I do at noon friends. I chatted with friends outside for a while. Then I came home and took a bath. . I came home and ate at noon. Then I went out and sat in the sun. Then I went home and used Facebook on my computer. I was getting a lot of sleep then so I fell asleep but I didn't understand myself. I did not understand how this afternoon passed


32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErXGxCG6Wocpfbo9sNzN82bVBcnev2j6rTWbzoiKjvZZo2yR1axQtvh9wfLjPAZ19s81Jpk1cuH7j7P9a4buvgM3cdprpNkBQP7U.jpg

There is nothing to do in the afternoon, friends. In the afternoon I went to the school field to play a little. After the game, I sat in my friend's shop for a while and chatted. Then I ate jhalamuri in my friend's shop. If I had a phone, maybe I would sit at home and play games. I came home and watched the video on my computer. Then we ate dinner.



So friends, this is how it will be seen today. With a new diary, everyone will be fine. Stay healthy. Thank you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটা দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন ভাই।। ছবি গুলো সত্যিই অসাধারণ।।

 3 years ago 

I like Nishir's picture on the page very much. Thank you very much for your day.

 3 years ago 

ভাই অনেক সুন্দর দিন কাটিয়েছেন আর প্রথম ছবিটা খুবই অসাধারণ হয়েছে। 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37