The Diary Game : A Stressful Day| 15-October-2021| 2% Beneficiaries to @bd-charity

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Good day to you all my fellow steemates I will like to relay my today diary.
THANKS GOD IS FRIDAY!!!!!!!!!
I woke up around 5 am in the morning today, I say my prayers and I wash and cook for my family, after that I dressed for my dearly daughter and set for work.
Hoops, something happened when I was about to take my bag after backing my baby, did you know what happens? She has poo, I was Soo disturb and I don't know what to do because I have few minutes to change her clothes and re-dress for her. All else I will be late to work. Below is the picture of myself and my baby.

IMG_20211015_071047_054.jpg
picture of me and my daughter


Unfortunately I meet up with the resume time. I am a teacher I thought at Solomon's porch college. I am a subject teacher, I thought Business studies.
I took my baby to the creach before joining the assembly for the morning prayers because going to the class for today's work. After the assembly I went to take Jss 2 students of cause I have them first period and second period today. The picture of me taking the class for business studies.

IMG_20211015_093300_976.jpg
my picture during my teaching


IMG_20211015_093106_072.jpg
my picture during my teaching
After the class, there is this colleague of mine who loves to disturb me at work. He also come as usual asking to help him write his school diary. Though after a serious begging I did it for him.

IMG_20211015_103556_523.jpg
me and my fellow teacher


1 :00 pm, time to close for the day. I love Friday's. I went to the creash to Carry my baby and I came home just to relax a bit
At exactly 3:10pm I went to visit one of my sister who was just put to bed. I helped her to do one or two things like cleaning up the house and I helped her to prepare some food for her mother inlaw is in her way to do (ojojo omo) meaning to help her to take care of the baby for some months.
I left her house some minutes past 5 o'clock and went to buy some soup ingredients to make dinner for my family and I packed my baby clothes hunger together with my own clothes on the wire before preparing dinner for my lovely family and set to sleep. Hooooo I had a stressful day. TIME TO SLEEP GOOD NIGHT TO YOU ALL. BYE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29