Contest: Answer 5 Questions //20-05-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Asalamoalaicom, everyone.
I hope you are well by grace of Allah.
Now i am going to participate on a contest: Answer 5 Question.

1 ) How did you get to know about this platform?

Answer: I searched in YouTube for a platform to work in online. Then I found this platform and have seen some video to know about this platform.

2 )What was your 1st experience after joining this platform?

Answer: I am a new user in this platform. However, I knew how to represent our country and I also get a chance to represent our country.

3 ) ‌What is your thoughts about this platform?

Answer: I think I can utilize my leisure time by working on this platform as well as share my own talent.

4 ) What do you think about Steemit's future?

Answer: This platform go a long way, and different country people know each other. For hence a friendship will be made.

5 ) ‌How will you promote steemit or how will you encourage people to join Steemit?

Answer: First of all, i will share my experience on this platform. Then I will tell about the benefits of this platform.

Thank you @nahidhasan23 to organized a great contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43