The Diary Game : || 23/10/2021 || visit to Dhaka

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am participating in the diary game contest organized by @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Saturday, I have passed my day at Dhaka. A busy passed today. Let me share my day with you, hope you will like it.

Morning

Today I had to wake up early in the morning as one of my friends had came to Dhaka for some work and I had to receive him. When he called me it was 6:30 AM. I received him and took him to the place where I stayed last night. Then, we slept again and wake up at 9:30 AM. After that, we got down and had our breakfast together. When we finished,we headed towards my friends University as he had some work to do.
IMG_20211010_105839.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/qqvWw8YSkRwvepLG8



Noon

IMG_20211023_113849.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/W6HmmPd3sdPx2MhV8

United International University playground



When we finished our official work at my friends University, it was 12:30 PM. The university name was UIU. We went to the new and permanent campus of it. We roam around the campus premises and saw all the facilities and buildings. After that, we went to the cafeteria and had our lunch there. Then, we came back to the house we are staying. First of all we took our shower and then slept.

IMG_20211023_114103.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/W6HmmPd3sdPx2MhV8



Afternoon

In the afternoon, I went out with my friends and hangout together. We had cup o tea together and gossiped till the evening regarding several issues.



Evening

After the dusk, we came back to my friends house and prepared our-self to came back Parbatipur. Then, went out of the house and meet with some more of my friends. After that, we went to Abdullahpur to purchase our bus ticket and came back home. We purchased two tickets from Hanif bus counter. Our bus was at 9:00 PM. We waited till then and after that the bus arrived and we get into the bus. After sometimes the journey begins and then I started to write my todays diary.
IMG_20211023_211845.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/SRm5XvpExhNgrsFFA

At Abdullahpur Bus Stand

That's how was my day. It was a wonderful day by the blessing of Allah, it was good. Hope you liked it.

Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47