The Diary Game : || 20/02/2022 || A busy weekend

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are doing well in this pandemic situation. I am writing my diary at @steem-bangladesh.

Today is Sunday and it’s a weekend for me. Let me share my day with you, hope you will like it.

Morning

IMG_20211002_123259.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/MMWwKYRswrTJNL5n8


As today was my weekend, I woke up late in the morning at 10:30 AM. After freshening up, I took my breakfast. Mother prepared bread and egg today. Meanwhile, father called me coz we need to buy some electric wire for the water supply in our village firm. So, I went to the market and bought electric wire and went to my village house to support my father. For the past few days, I was planning to cultivate fish in one of the ponds. That's why, why I was preparing the pond and today also worked on it.

Noon

At 2:00 PM, I came back home from the village and first of all took my shower. After that, I had my lunch with my mother and took some rest. I was tired that's why I slept after some time. After waking up, aging I went to my village house to check the work progress.

Afternoon

I spent my afternoon in the village. We collected all the garbage around our ponds and burnt them. Also, we were pumping water from one of the ponds to prepare it for the new fish cultivation. It was a great afternoon after a long time as I worked on the farm. I enjoyed it a lot.
IMG_20220220_174240.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/MMWwKYRswrTJNL5n8


Evening

After the evening, I came back home and said my prayer. Then, I called one of my friends and came out again. We planned to go to Saidpur. As per our plan, we went to Saidpur. First of all, I went to the bike servicing center to service my bike. After finishing there, We went to the airport road for having some snacks. We had some snacks there and also had tea and betel leaf. Then we headed towards home.

IMG_20220220_200026.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/aHknA2yNvBQFj1DY7


At 09:30 PM I came back home. Then I freshen up myself and started to watch YouTube. After that, I started to write this post.

That's how was my day. It was a busy weekend day for me. Hope you liked it.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

দয়া করে পাওয়ার আপ করে ক্লাব৫০৫০ তে জয়েন করুন।

 3 years ago 

সপ্তাহান্তিক অবকাশ থাকলেও দিনটি ব্যস্ততার মধ্য দিয়ে পার করেছেন। ভালো লাগল আপনার ডায়েরি পড়ে।

 3 years ago 

ভালো একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন, পুকুরে মাছ কতগুলো ছিল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53