The Diary Game : || 20/01/2022 || Daily Life

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are well in this pandemic situation. I am writing my diary at the @steem-bangladesh platform.

Today is Wednesday. Like a normal day, I have passed my day. Nothing special has happened. But every day is different from others. I am sharing my day, hope you will like it.

Morning

IMG_20220120_150849.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/w7x4F1nnBbhyounL6

A cat climbed top of thw tree


Today I wake up at 7:45 AM. After that, I freshen up and turned on computers, and gave attendance to the office. Then I have checked my today's worklist. I didn't have anything much to do today that's why I slept for another one hour. During winter it's really feel good to lay down. After waking up I had my breakfast. Then I watched some tutorials.

Noon

At 1:00 PM, when my lunch break started I took my shower then went for prayer. After that, I had my lunch with fish and vegetables. Then I got some feedback on my work and I started to solve them.

Afternnon

During my afternoon tea break at 4:00 PM, I said my prayer and then had some snacks. Meanwhile, my work is done and I logged out from the office at 5:15 PM. Then, one of my friends came and together we went to our village house to see house construction progress. We stayed there till the evening and then we went to Habra for having tea.

IMG_20220119_183003.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/9jJHxJ3vVS6gwWPC7

A flower garden at Habra Bazar


Evening

IMG_20220119_182131.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/9jJHxJ3vVS6gwWPC7

Sweets at Habra Bazar.


After the evening, we had tea at Habra and then came back to the town. Then, we had some street foods at Shahid Minar. After that, we went to the coffee house and spent some times there. At 8:00 PM we came back to home. After coming back, I freshened up and then opened my laptop. Spent some times watching YouTube and some tutorials. Then, mother called me for dinner and we had it together.

That's how was my day. It was a normal day but by the blessing of Allah, it was good. Hope you liked it.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই। সুন্দর হয়েছে ছবি গুলো।

 3 years ago 

ফুলের বাগানটি খুব সুন্দর। শুনেছি হাবড়ার চা বেশ জনপ্রিয়। আপনার কাছে কেমন লেগেছে?

 3 years ago 

Nothing special has happened. But every day is different from others

Two beautiful lines from your diary. Thank you for sharing your diary with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43