The Diary Game : || 19/02/2022 || A weekend day

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People,
Hope you are well in this pandemic situation. I am writing my diary at the @steem-bangladesh platform.

Today is Saturday. My weekend day is Saturday and Sunday. I have passed my day normally. I am sharing my day hope you will like it.

Morning

IMG_20220217_101845.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/gH1hf1b1y8xxSNou8

mother made these cake today


As it’s my weekend, today I wake up late in the morning at 11:30 PM. After that, I freshened up and then had some breakfast. Then, I went to the market for daily groceries. After buying all the required items, I came back home and then went to my village house with one of my friends to check fish in my pond.

Noon

IMG_20220219_135614.jpg
https://maps.app.goo.gl/gH1hf1b1y8xxSNou8

Catching fish from our pond


We worked in my village house till 3:00 PM. We caught fish from one pond and then transferred them to the other pond. After fishing there we came back home and then took my shower. Then, I had my lunch with chicken curry and vegetables.

Afternoon

At 5:30 PM, I went to one of my friend's houses to meet with him. Then we went to the Bura Haat for some shopping and spent our time. Then, another friend called me and I picked him up from his house.

Evening

IMG_20220219_194111.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/y7R7tzMELETVP3fF8

Snacks we had at Puraton Bazar Hat today


In the Hat, we had some snacks and then roamed around the Hat. Also, I bought some required ingredients for my pond as I am starting firming fishes in my pond. After finishing all of our shopping, we gossiped for some time and then came back home.
IMG_20220219_210136.jpg
https://goo.gl/maps/y7R7tzMELETVP3fF8

Agricultural shop at Puraton Bazar, Parbatipur


I came back home at 9:30 PM. Then, freshened up and had my dinner. After that, I checked out my social platforms and went to sleep.




That's how was my day. It was a normal day but by the blessing of Allah, it was good. Hope you liked it.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

পিঠাগুলো কি তালের ছিলো? পুকুরে কি কি মাছ ধরা পড়েছিলো? সুন্দর একটি দিন পার করেছেন।

 3 years ago 

ji taler pitha chilo. Beshi mach dhora pore ni karon sob pona mach chilo

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57